

BOARD CANDIDATE BALLOT

I/We hereby cast our vote(s) for the following Class A Members for election to the Board of Directors of the The Resort at Eagle Mountain Lake Homeowners Association, Inc.

Please select only 2 Candidate:				
☐ Teresa Bernstein				
□ Ryan Lockhart				
☐ Dr. Tyler Comans				
☐ Kelley Broughton				
☐ Chris Capehart				
***BALLOT MUST HAVE YOUR COM ARE VOTING AS SOMEONE'S PROX		UST ACCO		
Full Name:				
Property Address:				
Signature:	Date:	/	/20	
Return	Ballot Using any of	the followi	ng methods:	
Online at https://theresortateaglemountainle E-mail: to christina@essexhoa.com	lakehoa.com			

Fax: (469) 342-8205, Attn: Christina Duarte

Mail: Essex Association Management, L.P. Attn: Christina Duarte 1512 Crescent Drive, Suite 112, Carrollton, TX 75006

DEADLINE FOR RETURNING BALLOT AND/OR PROXY IS Monday, July 22nd 2024 at 5:00PM



My signature above affirms that I have been informed of the purpose of the upcoming meeting which is to elect 2 new member to the Board of Directors. I understand if I assign my Proxy for voting and quorum then my Proxy holder will need to complete the ballot and return it with the Proxy to be counted. Additionally, I understand that if I complete the ballot and return it the ballot will count for vote and quorum and no assignment of Proxy is needed. I understand that Owners of record will be notified by E-Mail and posted on the Association's Website of the results of the election to be held on Tue, Jul 23th 2024, so long as the proper quorum is met. I understand there will be no write-in candidates or floor nominations. This Ballot must be returned no later than Monday, July 22nd 2024 at 5:00PM for that Candidate to be considered. The voting roster can be viewed online along with other meeting materials. The voting roster will be removed after the meeting / elections conclude to protect Owner's right to privacy.